Русская версия
Prohorchik Reptiles
Республика Беларусь
220220, г.Минск

Gallery:
Lizards
 
Gallery
Our News
 

About us

Prohorchik Reptiles
Sergey Prohorchik graduated from biological faculty of Belarussian State University. Began going in for Terrariumistic in 1977.
Raisa Prohorchik graduated from biological faculty of Tula Pedagogical University, where she began going in for reptiles.

During seven years Sergey and Raisa were working in Tula zoo, took a great part in it's creation. Here we met each other. In these years has begun a creation of our united reptile collection, which was the beginning of Prohorchik Reptiles.

In year 1995 we moved to Minsk (Belarus). Here we continued developing of our collection, developing methods of breeding of new species, continued selective breeding. Our son Maxim is a student of biological faculty of Belarussian State University. He is also fond of reptiles and takes part in work of Prohorchik Reptiles.

The majority of our animals breeds every year. In addition, we maintain and breed our own feed rodents and insects for our collection, we also have a possibility to keep and grow our bred reptiles. We have a great expirience of working with young animals. That's why our animals are always high-qualited. Prohorchik reptiles is a home of such new morphs:

  • Eublepharis macularius – White&Yellow
  • Boa constrictor – Max Caramel albino T+ or as they are usually called in Europe «Blond albino T+»

 

 
www.sprept.com © 2009 All Rights Reserved

English Version
Prohorchik Reptiles
Республика Беларусь
220220, г.Минск

Фотогалерея:
Ящерицы
 
Gallery
Наши новости
 

О нас

Prohorchik Reptiles
Сергей Прохорчик  закончил биологический факультет Белорусского Государственного Университета в Минске. Начал заниматься террариумистикой и увлёкся рептилиями в 1977 году.
Раиса Прохорчик  закончила биологический факультет Тульского Педагогического Университета, где и началось её увлечение рептилиями.


 В течение семи лет Сергей и Раиса работали в Тульском Зооэкзотариуме, стояли у истоков его создания. Там собственно и познакомились друг с другом. В те же годы и началось создание совместной коллекции рептилий, явившейся началом Prohorchik Reptiles.

 В 1995 году переехали в Минск (Беларусь). Здесь мы продолжаем далее развивать свою коллекцию, отрабатывать методики разведения новых видов, заниматься селекцией. Наш сын Максим – студент биологического факультета Белорусского Государственного Университета. Также увлекается рептилиями и участвует в работе Prohorchik Reptiles.


Большинство наших животных стабильно размножается каждый год. Кроме того мы сами содержим и разводим кормовых грызунов и насекомых для нашей коллекции, а также имеем возможность размещения и содержания разведённых нами рептилий, большой опыт работы с молодняком. Поэтому предлагаемые нами животные всегда очень высокого качества.
Prohorchik reptiles – это место, где появились такие новые морфы:

  • Eublepharis macularius – White&Yellow
  • Boa constrictor – Max Caramel albino T+ или как их часто называют в Европе Blond albino T+


 

 
www.sprept.com © 2009 All Rights Reserved